الصفحة الرئيسية  › المواقع  › ارت روتانا - جزر أمواج
يقع آرت روتانا- الموجود على جزر أمواج وهي مجموعة من الجزر الصناعية التي أُنشئت على المياه الزرقاء الكريستالية الصافية للخليج العربي- في الشمال الشرقي لدولة البحرين بالقرب من سواحل جزيرة محرق التي تبعد دقائق معدودة بالسيارة عن مطار البحرين الدولي. يمكنكم ا

 

إن ما يميز آرت روتانا هو الفن المعماري المذهل للمنشآت؛ حيث خضعت جميع التفاصيل الصغيرة الخاصة بالتصميم الداخلي للاهتمام والرعاية وشاركت أفضل الشركات الاستشارية في إنشاء هذا الصرح الرائع على جزر أمواج. تُعبر القطع الفنية المحيطة بالفندق عن نمو البحرين والشرق الأوسط وتأتي عاكسة "للحظات الحالية". 


سيندهش النزلاء لدى وصولهم باستعراض النافورة الراقصة التي تمزج بين الأضواء والقطع الموسيقية، وتُعد تلك النافورة إحدى الخيارات الترفيهية الرائعة، والفريدة من نوعها في أسلوب التعبير. 
سيكون هذا الفندق ملاذًا للأسر والأفراد الذين يقدرون الفنون وجودة الحياة؛ حيث توفر المرافق للمسافرين في رحلات عمل وسكان البلد والسائحين على حدٍ سواء راحة ودفء الوطن، فضلاً عن الفخامة والرفاهية الحديثة التي تنفرد روتانا في تقديمها.

معلومات المكان
ارت روتانا - جزر أمواج
يقع آرت روتانا- الموجود على جزر أمواج وهي مجموعة من الجزر الصناعية التي أُنشئت على المياه الزرقاء الكريستالية الصافية للخليج العربي- في الشمال الشرقي لدولة البحرين بالقرب من سواحل جزيرة محرق التي تبعد دقائق معدودة بالسيارة عن مطار البحرين الدولي. يمكنكم ا
المكتب الرئيسي
  شارع الفنر، مبني 2780، طريق 5722، جزر أمواج
ص.ب. 50949 - مملكة البحرين
  رقم الهاتف: +97316000111
Art-Rotana-Amwaj.jpg

Home  › Venues  › Art Rotana Amwaj
Located in the Amwaj Islands, a group of man-made Islands reclaimed from the crystal clear blue waters in the Arabian Gulf. ART Rotana is in the northeast of Bahrain, near the Coast of Muharraq Island, and a few minutes drive from BIA


Escape to a tranquil and secluded ocean front oasis, where a pristine private beach gives way to the warm waters of the Gulf Sea. Immerse yourself in tropical splendour, enjoying breathtaking views and five-star amenities at every turn.

ART Rotana has 311 luxurious rooms and suites, all ocean front facing and a haven for families and individuals that appreciate art and refined qualities of life. The property provides business travelers, residents and holidaymakers alike the cosiness and warmth of home as well as the splendour and modern luxury that can only be offered at Rotana.

Guests will be mesmerized on arrival by the performance of the dancing fountain that blends light and music, a refreshing entertainment option, which is unique in its expression and interpretation.

Venue Information
Art Rotana Amwaj
Located in the Amwaj Islands, a group of man-made Islands reclaimed from the crystal clear blue waters in the Arabian Gulf. ART Rotana is in the northeast of Bahrain, near the Coast of Muharraq Island, and a few minutes drive from BIA
HEAD OFFICE
  Al Fanar Avenue، Building 2780، Road 5722، Amwaj Islands, POB 50949 000, Bahrain
  Tel no: +97316000111
Art-Rotana-Amwaj.jpg