الصفحة الرئيسية  › ترفيهية  › مهرجان جاز البحرين
  • التاريخ: Friday, 1st November 2019 - Friday, 1st November 2019  
  • الوقت 12:00pm إلى: 10:00pm  
  • الفئة ترفيهية  
  • المكان النادي الملكي للغولف  
  • التذاكر متوفرة فيhttps://bahrainjazzfest.com/tickets-new 
  • اسم المنظم: Clockwork  
  • البريد الإلكتروني المنظم: jude@bahrainjazzfest.com  
النادي الملكي للغولف
.jpg

يحتضن مهرجان جاز البحرين، أكبر حفل موسيقي وطني والأكثر أصالة في المنطقة، خيرة موسيقيي الجاز من جميع أنحاء العالم والبحرين. يعد هذا الحدث فرصة مثالية للاستمتاع بنخبة من الفنانين العالميين وهم يقدمون أجمل أنغام موسيقى الجاز العصرية، إضافةً لتسليط الضوء على روائع فناني الجاز البحرينيين وإبهار العالم بها.



منذ إطلاقه في عام 2017، اجتذب هذا المهرجان الترفيهي الفريد أكثر من 8000 زائر من مختلف أنحاء العالم، فيما استضاف أكثر من 30 فنان عالمي ومحلي. أضافة لذلك، فهذه الفعالية بمثابة مناسبة عائلية بفضل ما تقدمه من أنشطة وفعاليات في الهواء المفتوح، تشمل منصتين، ومناطق تفاعلية مخصصة للأطفال، وأشهر الشاحنات المخصصة لتقديم الطعام، ومناطق مخصصة لبيع المنتجات الحرفية والكثير غيرها.



على مدى السنوات الماضية، ساهم المهرجان بتوفير منصة خاصة لإبراز المواهب المحلية في مجال موسيقة الجاز وذلك عبر العديد من المبادرات مثل "باند هونتس" (اصطياد الفرق)، والورشات، والعروض إلخ، ولا زال يواصل تقديم العديد من الفرص لمحبي الموسيقى.



ستقام نسخة العام 2019 من المهرجان في الأول من نوفمبر وذلك في النادي الملكي للغولف وستقدم تجربة لا مثيل لها في البحرين من خلال ما ستشمله من عروض مقدمة من قبل تشكيلة جديدة من الفنانين، والأسواق الفريدة، وشاحنات الطاعم، وأسواق المنتجات الحرفية والكثير من الفعاليات الترفيهية العائلية.

معلومات المكان
النادي الملكي للغولف
المكتب الرئيسي
  المعسكر هايوي، الرفاع 39177، البحرين
  رقم الهاتف
الفاكس
  البريد الإلكتروني:
Golf-Club.jpg

Home  › Entertainment  › Bahrain Jazz Fest
  • Date: Friday, 1st November 2019 - Friday, 1st November 2019  
  • Time: 12:00pm To 10:00pm  
  • Category: Entertainment  
  • Venue: Royal Golf Club Bahrain  
  • Tickets available athttps://bahrainjazzfest.com/tickets-new 
  • Organiser Name: Clock Working  
  • Organiser Email: jude@bahrainjazzfest.com  
Royal Golf Club, Riffa
.jpg

Bahrain Jazz Fest, Bahrain's biggest national music festival and the region’s most authentic jazz festival, brings together the finest jazz musicians from around the world and Bahrain. The event is the perfect opportunity to experience world-class artists performing modern jazz music while also showcasing Bahrain jazz artists to the world.



Since its inception in 2017, the island’s exciting touristic festival has attracted more than 8000 international and regional visitors and has hosted over 30 international and local artists. A complete family-friendly event, the open-air festival will feature two stages, interactive kids’ zones, Bahrain’s best food trucks, craft markets and more!



Over the years, the festival has actively promoted up- and-coming local talent through several initiatives such as band hunts, workshops, performances etc. and continues to open up opportunities for the local music community



The 2019 edition of the Bahrain Jazz Festival will be held on 1st November, 2019 at the Royal Golf Club and will offer an experience unlike any other in Bahrain, featuring a brand new artist line-up, unique all-day markets, food trucks, craft markets and exciting family-friendly attractions!

Venue Information
Royal Golf Club Bahrain
The Royal Golf Club is home to Bahrain's only 18 hole championship standard golf course and to a par 3 9-hole course, both designed by course architect and golfing legend Colin Montgomerie.
HEAD OFFICE
  Al Muaskar Highway, Riffa 39177, Bahrain
  Tel no:+97317750777
Fax:
  Email:
Golf-Club.jpg